The vegetation’s fresh and spicy scents in the French Riviera. The sea spray and the view overlooking the sea. The place inspires meditation. Here, you are sure to work up an appetite. Luckily, I offer nomadic picnics and drinks, brought to your site of contemplation. Only in the Alpes-Maritimes (06) region, in the area between Nice and Menton.

 

PICNICS

This is more than just a delivery service. I arrive at the site, and lay a table in the maquis. Before your hungry eyes, I bring the final touches to the served meals. The restaurant moves to idyllic sites, far from the bustle of the dining room, occasionally interrupted by the happy chirping of passing birds, or the ebbing and flowing of the tide.

PIQUE-NIQUES

• Between Nice and Menton

• Direct service: I cook on site

• Meals prepared with local and directly-sourced produce

DRINKS / APÉRITIFS

 

The Apéritifs du Maquis (Drinks in the Maquis) feature the best that local producers have to offer, in sites that pay homage to the very essence of the “apéritif”: a moment of pleasure shared with friends. A rock suddenly becomes a Pastis bar. Natural wines especially selected by your attentive host reveal their necks among the wild grass.  As the breadknife cuts through the loaf, the sound is echoed from the surrounding trees.

APÉRITIFS

• Drinks in the 06 department, between Nice and Menton
• I select my produce from my network of local producers, prepare your drinks and bring them to your site
• Cheese, meat cuts, bread made by the best bakers

HOW TO BOOK?

You select your picnic and/or your drinks, along with your beverages (optional) among the formulae on offer, and you specify the meeting site (between Nice and Menton) and the number of guests. Once the meeting is arranged, you will be required to pay a deposit in order to finalise the request. 

Bookings are made at least three days in advance, by email or phone

MAQUIS' INSTAGRAM

UNE TABLE DANS LE MAQUIS

WEDDINGS, GIFTS
Wedding, retirement, birthday: think Maquis !


 

CORPORATE SERVICES

Taylor made travels designed for team building and motivation, through targeted and customized experiences.
 

© 2019, Une Table dans le Maquis

Les odeurs fraîches et épicées de la végétation azuréenne. L'embrun, et cette vue surplombant la mer. L'endroit impose la méditation. L'endroit suscite nécessairement l'appétit. Heureusement, je vous propose des pique-niques et apéritifs nomades, sur votre lieu de contemplation. Uniquement dans la région Alpes Maritime (06), dans une zone comprise entre Nice et Menton. 

 

PIQUE-NIQUES

Il ne s'agit pas seulement d'une livraison. J'arrive sur les lieux, installe laTable dans le Maquis. Je finalise sous vos yeux gourmands, et certains plats sont servis à l'assiette. Le restaurant se délocalise dans des endroits de paradis, sans les grondements de la salle, perturbés éventuellement par le cui-cui guilleret des oiseaux de passage, ou le va-et-vient des marées.

PIQUE-NIQUES

Entre Nice et Menton

Prestation en direct: je cuisine sur place

• Cuisine avec produits locaux, issus de circuits directs

APÉRITIFS

 

Les Apéritifs du Maquis réunissent le meilleur des artisans de la région, sur des sites qui rendent hommage à l'essence-même d'un apéritif: un instant de convivialité et de plaisir. Le rocher devient soudainement bar à Pastis. Des vins naturels spécialement sélectionnés par votre hôte attentif laissent discrètement entrevoir leurs goulots des herbes folles. Le pain tronçonné au couteau à dent chante sa complainte, dont les arbres environnants se font l'écho.

APÉRITIFS

• Apéritifs dans le 06, entre Nice et Menton

• Je sélectionne les produits à travers mes réseaux de producteurs, construis et livre

Fromages, charcuteries, pains issus des meilleurs artisans

COMMENT RÉSERVER ?

Vous choisissez votre Pique-Nique ou/et votre apéritif, ainsi que vos boissons (facultatif) parmi les formules proposées, tout en précisant le lieu de rendez-vous (entre Nice et Menton) et le nombre de participants. Une fois le rendez-vous pris, un acompte vous sera demandé, afin de finaliser la demande. 

Les réservations se font 3 jours à l'avance minimum, par email ou par téléphone.

INSTAGRAM DU MAQUIS

UNE TABLE DANS LE MAQUIS

MARIAGES, CADEAUX
Mariages, départ à la retraite, PACS, anniversaires: pensez Maquis !


 

ENTREPRISE

Des voyages à la carte pour rassembler et motiver votre équipe, à travers des expériences ciblées et personnalisées. 
 

© 2019, Une Table dans le Maquis